i feel like dying

Jag känner mig tom, ledsen och livlös. Jag kom precis på mig själv sittande stirrandes på skärmen. Jag kan inte ha det så här, jag hatar det här. Jag mår inte bra. Det enda jag känner nu är sorg & sorg är det jag kommer känna ett tag framöver. Jag bad inte om det här, om jag fick en önskning skulle jag vilja göra allt ogjort. Precis allt. Jag mår dåligt.

Allt är skit just nu & ingenting kommer aldrig någonsin att förändras. Jag vill bara lägga mig ner på marken & dö, jag vill försvinna härfrån, från den här planeten, glömma bort allting, rymma, springa iväg slippa lida, för allt som finns här är skit, allt jag kommer finna och stöta på är skit och ingenting är värt att kriga för längre...



Lyssna.





White demon love song down the hall
White demon shadow on the road
Back up your mind, there is a call
He isn't coming after all
Love this time
She likes the way he sings
White demon love song's in her dreams

White demon, where's your selfish kiss?
White demon sorrow will arrange
Let's not forget about the fear
Black invitation to this place that cannot change
While strangely holy, come for a rain

(darling)

White demon, widen your heart's scope
White demon, who let your friends go?
White demon, widen your heart's scope
White demon, who let your friends go?

Let us be in love
(let us be in love)
Let's do old and grey
(let's do old and grey)
I won't make you cry
(I won't make you cry)
I will never stray
(I will never stray)
I will do my part
(I will do my part)
Let us be in love tonight

White demon, widen your heart's scope
White demon, who let your friends go?
White demon, widen your heart's scope
White demon, who let your friends go?

(stand it anymore, darling)
(stand it)

(I can't stand it anymore, darling)
(stand it)


 



Now I know
That I can't make you stay
But where's your heart?
But where's your heart?
But where's your...

And I know
There's nothing I can say
To change that part
To change that part
To change...

So many
Bright lights, that cast a shadow
But can I speak?
Well is it hard understanding
I'm incomplete
A life that's so demanding
I get so weak
A love that's so demanding
I can't speak

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I'll be forgiven
Nothing you can say can stop me going home

Can you see
My eyes are shining bright
'Cause I'm out here
On the other side
Of a jet black hotel mirror
And I'm so weak
Is it hard understanding
I'm incomplete
A love that's so demanding
I get weak

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I'll be forgiven
Nothing you can say can stop me going home

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I'll be forgiven
Nothing you can say can stop me going home

These bright lights have always blind..ed me
These bright lights are always blind..ed me
I say

I see you lying next to me
With words I thought I'd never speak
Awake and unafraid
Asleep or dead

(How can I see, I see you lying) 'Cause I see you lying next to me
(How can I see, I see you lying) With words I thought I'd never speak
(How can I see, I see you lying) Awake and unafraid
(How can I see, I see you lying) Asleep or dead

'Cause I see you lying next to me
With words I thought I'd never speak
Awake and unafraid
Asleep or dead

'Cause I see you lying next to me
With words I thought I'd never speak
Awake and unafraid
Asleep or dead

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
(Or dead)
Honey if you stay, I'll be forgiven
Nothing you can say can stop me going home
(Or dead)
I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
(Or dead)
Honey if you stay, I'll be forgiven
Nothing you can say can stop me going home





Recuerdos que llevo en la piel
En noches frias del ayer
Tu sombra que amo mi fe
No existe un nada que perder

Solo quiero ver la noche pasar
Y en su oscuridad
Y entre los infiernos (Amor)
Solo quiero en tu mirada acabar
Ser la luz del tiempo

Coro:
Déjame gritar, no hay vuelta atrás
La vida matar,que importa ya
Y Recomenzar, quiero olvidar (llegar hasta el final)
Déjame volar, sin regresar
No voy a llorar, solo gritar
Y recomenzar, puedo saltar (mi vida hasta el final)
Que nada ya nos pueda alcanzar

Recuerdos mil sueños
Que se apagaron con el sol
Sin nadie sin nada
Que me ilumine el corazon

Solo quiero ver la noche pasar
Y en su oscuridad
Y entre los infiernos (Amor)
Solo quiero en tu mirada acabar
Ser la luz del tiempo

Coro:
Déjame gritar, no hay vuelta atrás
La vida matar,que importa ya
Y Recomenzar, quiero olvidar (llegar hasta el final)
Déjame volar, sin regresar
No voy a llorar, solo gritar
Y recomenzar, puedo saltar (mi vida hasta el final)
Que nada ya nos pueda alcanzar

( Instrumental )
Coro:
Déjame gritar, no hay vuelta atrás
La vida matar,que importa ya
Y Recomenzar, quiero olvidar (llegar hasta el final)
Déjame volar, sin regresar
No voy a llorar, solo gritar
Y recomenzar, puedo saltar (mi vida hasta el final)
Que nada ya nos pueda alcanzar









Pull the blindfold down
So your eyes can’t see
Now run as fast as you can
Through this field of trees

Say goodbye to everyone
You have ever known
You are not gonna see them ever again

I can’t shake this feeling I’ve got
My dirty hands, have I been in the wars?
The saddest thing that I’d ever seen
Were smokers outside the hospital doors

Someone turn me around
Can I start this again?

How can we wear our smiles
With our mouths wide shut
‘Cause you stopped us from singin’

I can’t shake this feeling I’ve got
My dirty hands, have I been in the wars?
The saddest thing that I’d ever seen
Were smokers outside the hospital doors

Someone turn me around
Can I start this again?
Now someone turn us around
Can we start this again?

We’ve all been changed
From what we were
Our broken parts
Left smashed off the floor

I can’t believe you
If I can’t hear you
I can’t believe you
If I can’t hear you

We’ve all been changed
From what we were
Our broken parts
Smashed off the floor

We’ve all been changed
From what we were
Our broken parts
Smashed off the floor

Someone turn me around
(We’ve all been changed from what we were)
Can I start this again?
(Our broken parts smashed off the floor)
Now someone turn us around
(We’ve all been changed from what we were)
Can we start this again?
(Our broken parts smashed off the floor)






A lovestruck Romeo, sings the streets a serenade
Laying everybody low with a love song that he made
Finds a streetlight, steps out of the shade
Says something like, "You and me, babe, how about it?"

Juliet says, "Hey, it's Romeo, you nearly gave me a heart attack"
He's underneath the window, she's singing
"Hey, la, my boyfriend's back
You shouldn't come around here, singing up people like that
Anyway, what you gonna do about it?"

Juliet, the dice was loaded from the start
And I bet, that you exploded in my heart
And I forget, I forget.. the movie song
When you gonna realize, it was just that the time was wrong, Juliet?

Come up on different streets, they both were streets of shame
Both dirty, both mean, yes and the dream was just the same
And I dream your dream for you and now your dream is real
How can you look at me, as if I was just another one of your deals?

Well, you can fall for chains of silver, you can fall for chains of gold
You can fall for pretty strangers and the promises they hold
You promised me everything, you promised me thick and thin, yeah
Now you just say, "Oh, Romeo, yeah, you know
I used to have a scene with him"

Juliet, when we made love, you used to cry
I said, "I love you like the stars above, I love you 'till I die"
And there's a place for us, you know the movie song
When you gonna realize, it was just that the time was wrong, Juliet?

I can't do the talk, like the talk on the TV
And I can't do a love song, like the way it's meant to be
I can't do everything, but I'd do anything for you
I can't do anything except be in love with you

And all I do is miss you and the way we used to be
All I do is keep the beat, and the bad company
And all I do is kiss you, through the bars of a rhyme
Juliet, I'd do the stars with you any time

Juliet, when we made love, you used to cry
I said, "I love you like the stars above, I'll love you 'till I die"
There's a place for us, you know the movie song
When you gonna realize, it was just that the time was wrong, Juliet?

A lovestruck Romeo, sings the streets of serenade
Laying everybody low with a love song that he made
Find a convenient streetlight, and steps out of the shade
He says something like, "You and me, babe -how about it?"










Det där var bara en liten del


Kommentarer
Postat av: m'

bra, jodå :D! görs?

2009-11-20 @ 22:53:42
URL: http://matildaarosqvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0